Released by the Hydrogen Economist, the list celebrates the achievements of women throughout the hydrogen industry and represents some of the influential players within this green sphere.

Included within this list is:

Kerry-Ann Adamson of Worley
Astrid Behaghel of BNP Paribas
Norma Canales of ANCA Corp
Mona Dajani of Pillsbsury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
Lijs Groenendaal of Shell
Janet Howard of Fasken
Elise Ring of Origin Energy
Maribel Rodriguez Olmo of Repsol
Lauren Skiver of Sunline Transit

The award was given by Hydrogen Economist of PE Media Network, a modern multimedia option for energy industry information.

Along with valuable insider business content, PE Media Network uses awards and events to celebrate key players and increase dialogue in underserved areas of the industry.

Sign up to our newsletter

Get all the latest hydrogen news, views and developments straight to your inbox.

Sign up to H2 View’s weekly bulletin today to ensure you don’t miss out